Rant nr. 81 - mishap

In case anyone has been wondering why i have been a bit absent as of late it is because i have caught a cold from Elin. I now feel miserable and wake up past 12 in the afternoon and spend my days reading and writing. I have also had a small mishap with my computer, resulting in the breakdown of a couple of keys, namely "enter" (which is why this text will have no word-wrapping), "apostophe" (the reason for my writing so entirely without apostophes) and the arrow-keyes. This of course makes it very hard using my computer for actually writing (something I have been doing quite a lot of lately) so all that business has been moved to my other computer meanwhile I find a way in which to fix this one. Hope you all are well and to see you before I set off to China!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0